Skip to Page Content

SHRM State Conference Scholarship Winners Announced

    June 22, 2015
    Three lucky Flathead SHRM members received $200 each to help with travel expenses to the Montana State SHRM Conference held in May.  The winners are:
    Joyce Bellwood, SPHR, SHRM-SCP - Nomad GCS
    Layla Riffle, PHR - Glacier Bank
    Laura Lisowski - Flathead County